Jeffree Star Cosmetics Beauty Killer Palette (With Swatches)

Beauty Killer Palette Jeffree Star Cosmetics Vegan Makeup Cruelty-Free Makeup

I tried to get this palette on its launch date on 5/25 but the website broke and it sold out within like, 5 minutes or something insane like that so I had to wait until three days later..when I was de-boarding a plane in Florida, with limited cell data to use, and 33% battery life. It was risky, but it all worked out and I was able to order one without issue. It couldn’t have gone smoother. The first restock went live at 10AM PST and I had my order confirmation email by 10:02, no jokes. I was not messing around.

It was delivered 7 days later; which is a tiny bit longer than normal, but for obvious reasons..
* like a major new product launch 🙂 *

I’ve used it pretty much every single day since I got it, and it’s a really freaking rad palette.

• Vegan • Cruelty-Free • Creamy • Pigmented (AS F)

Beauty Killer Palette Jeffree Star Cosmetics Vegan Makeup Cruelty-Free Makeup Rich Bitch Jeffree Star Makeup Swatches

I have to take a quick moment and really express the appreciation I have for JS and JS Cosmetics for reminding me that neon hot pinks, intense gold glitters, and aqua blues are perfectly acceptable “everyday” color choices. Because I tend to forget. I think we get a little bit older and start feeling like we can’t do or wear certain things but just, no. It just isn’t true. Like, at all, haha.
YOU NEVER ACTUALLY HAVE TO STOP WEARING GOLD GLITTER.

• A   N   Y   H   O   W •

I did some swatches for you guys.
I hope that you like!

Beauty Killer Palette Jeffree Star Cosmetics Vegan Makeup Cruelty-Free Makeup Rich Bitch Jeffree Star Makeup Swatches

Beauty Killer Palette Jeffree Star Cosmetics Vegan Makeup Cruelty-Free Makeup Rich Bitch Jeffree Star Makeup Swatches

All of these shadows are smooth like butter, dudes. And they blend like a dream. It’ll be perfect to travel with this Summer, too!
Lots of fun stuff coming soon. This is a good one.
Really.
Really.
Good.

5 thoughts on “Jeffree Star Cosmetics Beauty Killer Palette (With Swatches)”

    1. Thanks KAILYSUE (that is my name for you, officially decided) haha.
      I actually have a solid mix of “whoah, hello neon” and “everyday basic soft” looks lined up. I wasn’t thinking anything soft would come from this palette but it has proved me wrong. Courtney is the most gorgeous neutral color ever.

      Like

talk w/ m e : )