Makeup Geek Haul (Matrix System)

makeup geek matrix palette

I decided to buy some new eyeshadows this month! This is the first order I’ve placed with MakeupGeek since their rebrand a couple of years ago and I can honestly say that they are still some of my favorite eyeshadows ever and I love the brand just as much as I did the first time I tried them—SIX YEARS AGO! They still have the most soft and creamy formula, and all of the colors blend like a dream. Their new Matrix system lets you build custom palettes so that you get the most use of your shadows, with a model that focuses more on sustainability and eco-friendly packaging.

Here are the shades that I picked up.

Top row:
Mystical (foiled) • Wine & Dine • Eternally Grapeful

Middle Row:
Day Dreamer (foiled) • Time Travel • Coffee Before Talkee

Bottom Row:
Legend (foiled) • Dark Roasted • Beach Please


As always, 10/10 I highly recommend.
Click here to shop their site!

4 thoughts on “Makeup Geek Haul (Matrix System)”

talk w/ m e : )